Nicki Minaj is getting set to release her album Pink Friday next month. While much hype has surrounded the Young Money newcomer’s debut, relatively little has been divulged about the content of the album.

The Pink Friday tracklist was revealed this week and it implies that Minaj has opted for less features. According to, Eminem will appear on one track, as will Drake, although Minaj’s camp has chosen to keep secret the track Drake will appear on.

Below is the UPDATED tracklisting, according to

1. I’m The Best
2. Roman’s Revenge (feat. Eminem)
3. Did It On’em
4. Right Thru Me
5. Fly (feat. Rihanna)
6. Save Me
7. Moment 4 Life (feat. Drake)
8. Check It Out (feat.
9. Blazin’ (feat. Kanye West)
10. Here I Am
11. Dear Old Nicki
12. Your Love
13. Last Chance (feat. Natasha Bedingfield)
14. Super Bass (Deluxe Edition Bonus Track)
15. Blow Ya Mind (Deluxe Edition Bonus Track)
16. Muny (Deluxe Edition Bonus Track)
17. Girls Fall Like Dominoes (iTunes Bonus Track)

The album will also include a featured track called “Check It Out,” although that will only appear on the edited version of Pink Friday, which releases on Nov. 22.