As initially revealed to HipHopDX in September, veteran Brooklyn, New York emcee AZ is releasing a 15th Anniversary Edition of his acclaimed debut, Doe Or Die. Now planned for release on November 23, the re-release of the EMI Records original will feature new songs, as well as re-interpolated versions of tracks from the original 1995 album that prompted hits such as “Sugar Hill” and “Rather Unique.”

The tracklisting has revealed to said album, including both hits produced by L.E.S. and Pete Rock respectively. New songs, such as “I’m Ill,” “Feel My Pain” and “Nothing Move” have all made the new edition, among others.

AZ explained his vision last month to HipHopDX, “What it would be is I’ll take like the best six [songs] off of Doe Or Die and remix [those], and then add, like I said, four other [new] joints too it – just to give ‘em something new. I didn’t wanna do the whole Doe Or Die album [over], but I picked the best ones, from ‘Sugar Hill’ to ‘Gimme Yours,’ ‘Rather Unique,’ ‘Ho Happy Jackie,’ the [title-track]. And then added the rest [of the] brand new songs, just to give the new fans of today a taste of what’s going on.”

The tracklisting to Doe Or Die: 15th Anniversary Edition is as follows:

1. Intro (15 Years)
2. Rather Unique
3. Feel My Pain
4. Give Me (What You Can’t Get Back)
5. Nothing Move
6. Mo Money, Mo Murder
7. The Wake
8. Your World Don’t Stop
9. I’m Ill
10. Sugar Hill

In related news, it was announced yesterday that AZ will also be teaming with Statik Selektah for a full-length, while the rapper reportedly still shops for a label home for Doe Or Die 2. (October 27)

UPDATE: AZ contacted HipHopDX with the updated tracklisting and production credits:

1.Tribute (Intro)
  (produced by Nascent & QB)
2.Feel my pain
   (produced by Frank Dukes)
3.Gimme Your’s (2010 Remix)
   (produced by Statik Selektah)
4.Nothing Move f. june summers
   (produced by Roctimus Prime, co-produced by Riggs Morales
5.Rather Unique (2010 Remix)
    (produced by Lil Fame from M.O.P)
6.The Calm
    (produced by Statik Selektah)
7.Your World Dont Stop 2010-remix
    (produced by Statik Selektah)
8.I’m ILL
    (produced by MoSS)
9.I Feel 4 U (2010 Remix)
    (produced by Baby Paul)