Lloyd Banks returns with his third solo album in 6 years on November 23, a sequel to his 2004 Interscope debut. The Queens native leaked Start It Up earlier this month, an acclaimed track featuring Kanye West, Fabolous, Swizz Beatz and Ryan Leslie. The lengthy guest list was a sign of things to come. 

Below is the tracklisting for the 13 track LP, with 4 bonus tracks.

Would you like to have seen Lloyd handle more of the album himself?