Atlantic Records rapper Flo Rida is preparing his third album, titled Only 1 Flo Rida. In the wake of series-releases from artists such as Lil Wayne, Jay-Z and Gucci Mane, the Carol City, Florida talent is releasing two-parts of the release, with one installment planned for 2010, and a second for 2011.

According to, Only 1 Flo Rida, Part 1 will feature this year’s hit “Turn Around (5, 4, 3, 2, 1)” and other released singles, with an appearance from French deejay David Guetta. Next year’s Only 1 Flo Rida, Part 2 is said to be geared more towards Flo Rida’s rapping abilities.

The first volume of Only 1 Flo Rida is presently planned for November 30 release. (October 19)

UPDATE: The iTunes-released tracklisting for Only 1 Flo Rida is as follows:

1. On And On (feat. Kevin Rudolf)
2. Turn Around (5, 4, 3, 2, 1)
3. Come With Me
4. Who Dat Girl (feat. Akon)
5. 21 (feat. Laza Morgan)
6. Respirator
7. Club Can’t Handle Me (feat. David Guetta)
8. Why You Up In Here (feat. Ludacris, Git Fresh & Gucci Mane)
9. Momma (Deluxe Edition Bonus Track)