With Jay-Z’s long awaited book Decoded slated for a November 16th release, text from the book will be featured in various locations beginning today. The pages will appear throughout NYC, Los Angeles, New Orleans, Miami and London in areas corresponding to each excerpt. These will continue up until the release of the book. The text will be also be available via Bing/Jay-Z. The users who do will be eligble to attend Jay-Z’s New Year’s Eve show in Las Vegas.

In other Jay-Z news, the tracklisting from his upcoming The Hits Collection Vol. 1 is below. The album drops November 22.

Disc 1

1. Public Service Announcement (Interlude) [Prod. by Just Blaze]
2. Run This Town (feat. Rihanna & Kanye West) [Prod. by Kanye West & No I.D.]
3. ‘03 Bonnie & Clyde (feat. Beyoncé) [Prod. by Kanye West]
4. Encore [Prod. by Kanye West]
5. I Just Wanna Love U (Give It 2 Me) [Prod. by The Neptunes]
6. Izzo (H.O.V.A.) [Prod. by Kanye West]
7. D.O.A. (Death Of Auto-Tune) [Prod. by No I.D.]
8. 99 Problems [Prod. by Rick Rubin]
9. Empire State Of Mind (feat. Alicia Keys) [Prod. by Al Shux, Janet Sewell-Ulepic & Angela Hunte]
10. Dirt Off Your Shoulder [Prod. by Timbaland]
11. Hard Knock Life (Ghetto Anthem) [Prod. by The 45 King]
12. Show Me What You Got [Prod. by Just Blaze]
13. Roc Boys (And The Winner Is)… [Prod. by Diddy, Sean C & LV]
14. Big Pimpin’ (feat. UGK) [Prod. by Timbaland]

Disc 2

1. Young Gifted And Black
2. Pump It Up (Freestyle)
3. My President Is Black (Remix)
4. Go Hard (Remix) (feat. Kanye West & T-Pain)
5. Most Kings (feat. Green Lantern)