November 16th will see the release of Nelly’s 5.0, Nelly’s sixth studio album and his first album in over two years. The title of the LP is apparently a reference to various things in The St. Louis emcee’s life. He explained 5.0 to like this, “It’s a lot of things. It’s also my fifth drop date. It’s just the energy of it all. [The Mustang] 5.0 was always one of my dream cars.”

The Derrty Entertainment CEO has been working on the record since 2009 and speculation abounded about what 5.0’s final track list would look like as well as who would be collaborating with the St. Lunatic this time out. Now those details have come to light and the guest list is impressive. The album will feature appearances by Birdman, DJ Khaled, Chris Brown, T.I., Plies, Diddy, Kelly Rowland, T-Pain and Akon.

The full length’s first single, “Just a Dream”, was released in August and peaked at number 7, Nelly’s highest placing single in 5 years. The record’s newest single, “Move That Body”, dropped last week and features Akon and T-Pain. (October 25)

“Nelly 5.0” Tracklist:

1. I’m Number 1 (feat. Birdman & DJ Khaled)
2. Long Gone (feat. Chris Brown & Plies)
3. She’s So Fly (feat. T.I.)
4. Just A Dream
5. Making Movies
6. Move That Body (feat. T-Pain & Akon)
7. 1000 Stacks (feat. Diddy & The Notorious B.I.G.)
8. Gone (feat. Kelly Rowland)
9. Don’t It Feel Good
10. Broke Niggas
11. Live Tonight
12. Nothing Without Her
13. Go (Bonus Track)
14. If I Gave You One (feat. Avery Storm) (Bonus Track)
15. Kissing You (feat. Dirty Money) (Bonus Track)

UPDATE: The latest tracklisting for Nelly’s sixth album indicates the St. Louis rapper has added a verse from the late great Biggie Smalls. The verse will appear on “1000 Stacks,” which also features Diddy. No word on whether it is a completely unheard verse or recycled, HipHopDX will keep you posted. (October 25)

UPDATE #2: The new tracklisting is as follows:

1. “I’m Number 1” feat. Baby and DJ Khaled
2. “Long Gone” feat. Plies and Chris Brown
3. “She’s So Fly” feat. T.I.
4. “Just a Dream”
5. “Making Movies”
6. “Move That Body” feat. T-Pain and Akon
7. “1000 Stacks” feat. Diddy
8. “Gone” feat. Kelly Rowland
9. “Don’t It Feel Good”
10. “Broke” feat. Yo Gotti and Sophie Green
11. “Liv Tonight” feat. Keri Hilson
12. “Nothing Without Her”
Bonus Tracks (Deluxe Edition)
1. “Go” feat. Talib Kweli and Ali
2. “If I Gave U 1” feat. Avery Storm
3. “k.I.s.s.” feat. Dirty Money and Murphy Lee