Houston, Texas rapper Slim Thug is readying his third studio album, Tha Thug Show for November 30 release. The work will follow-up last year’s Boss of All Bosses, and will be released by the same E1 Entertainment. It was announced this evening that Tha Thug Show will feature the likes of Lil Wayne, B.o.B., Yo Gotti, Devin The Dude, Big K.R.I.T., Nipsey Hussle and Rick Ross. The latter, Ross, was briefly in a short-lived confrontation over the use of “boss” earlier this year, as both Slim Thug and the Miami star frequently use the moniker and ad-lib.

In a statement, Slim Thug said, “Tha Thug Show takes all of the greater elements from my first two albums, Already Platinum and Boss of All Bosses, and is my best album yet. This album is gonna please all my fans.”

The B.o.B.-assisted “So High” is the album’s official single. (October 12)

UPDATE: Despite last month’s announcement, Slim Thug has said that when he turned Tha Thug Show into E1 Entertainment, not all of the promised features were cleared.

I couldn’t get everybody cleared but y’all a hear the Leak soon. #thathugshowless than a minute ago via Echofon

(November 9)

UPDATE #2: iTunes has a confirmed a tracklisting for Tha Thug Show. The only missing from the original anticipated list is Lil Wayne’s feature. The tracklisting for Tha Thug Show by Slim Thug is as follows:

1. Tha Thug Show
2. The Sky
3. Gangsta (feat. Z-Ro)
4. How We Do It (feat. Rick Ross)
5. Movie (feat. Rimidi)
6. Neighborhood Supa Stars (feat. Nipsey Hussle & Yo Gotti)
7. 100’s (feat. Big Chief & Lil Keke)
8. Beat It Up (feat. Dallas Blocker)
9. So High (feat. B.o.B.)
10. Free
11. Celebration
12. Caddy Music (feat. Devin The Dude)
13. Coming From (feat. J-Dawg & Big K.R.I.T.)
14. Murda
15. Do It Again (feat. Keisa)
16. So High (Instrumental) (Bonus Track)
17. Gangsta (Instrumental) (Bonus Track)