Vallejo, California emcee veteran E-40 released Revenue Retrievin’: Day Shift and Revenue Retrievin’: Night Shift on March 30 of this year. The Click co-founder’s twelfth and thirteenth albums respectively both cracked the Top 200 of the charts, while the Sick Wid It Records CEO now aligned with EMI distribution after previous deals with Warner Brothers and Jive.

It has now been announced that the revenue will continue to be retrieved. On February 8, 2010, E-40 is expected to release Revenue Retrievin’: Overtime Shift and Revenue Retrievin’: Graveyard Shift. This will pull the Bay Area icon into his fifteenth solo album in a career that’s prompted hits such as “Sprinkle Me,” “Captain Save A Hoe” and 2006’s Keak da Sneak-assisted “Tell Me When To Go.”

In related news, 40’s brother and Click bandmate D-Shot has recently released a music industry book. E-40’s artist Turf Talk is expected to release his next album before year’s end.

E-40 is presently on tour with Tech N9ne and Glasses Malone. Dates are available here.

(October 11, 2010)

UPDATE: E-40’s Revenue Retrievin’: Overtime Shift and Revenue Retrievin’: Graveyard Shift will release on March 29, 2011. Announcements were made this morning that confirm that between the two albums, there will be appearances from Tech N9ne, Bun B, Slim Thug, T-Pain, Devin The Dude and Click band-mate B-Legit.

(February 22)

UPDATE #2: The tracklistings have been revealed to E-40’s Revenue Retrievin’: Overtime Shift and Revenue Retrievin’: Graveyard Shift. They are as follows:

Revenue Retrievin’: Overtime Shift

1. Mr. Flamboyant 2K11
2. Drugs (feat. B-Legit)
3. Hillside
4. Gunz
5. Slow It Down (feat. J. Stalin & Decadez)
6. Me & My Bitch
7. Beastin
8. My Money Straight (feat. Guce & Black C (of RBL Posse))
9. I Love My Momma (feat. R.O.D. & Mic Conn)
10. I Am Your (feat. Droop-E & Laroo T.H.H.)
11. In The Morning (feat. Beeda Weeda & Work Dirty (of DB’z))
12. Punkin’ Em Out
13. Born In The Struggle (feat. Dr. Cornell West & Mike Marshall)
14. Fuck Em’
15. Rear View Mirror (feat. B-Legit & Stressmatic)
16. Lookin’ Back (feat. Devin The Dude)
17. Stay Gone
18. Movin’ Organized Business (M.O.B.)
19. Tired Of Sellin Yola
20. Click About It (feat. The Click, Harm (of Da Rich), & Bosko)

Revenue Retrievin’: Graveyard Shift

1. Barbarian
2. Serious (feat. T-Pain)
3. Graveyard Shift (feat. Cousin Fik & Choose Up Cheese)
4. My Lil Grimey Nigga
5. Yankin’ (feat. Hot (of DB’z) & Laroo T.H.H.)
6. Concrete
7. Club On Lock (feat. Matt Blaque & Laroo T.H.H.)
8. Fried (feat. Tech N9ne & Marty James)
9. Back & Forth (feat. Turf Talk, Cousin Fik, & Stresmatic)
10. Bad Bitch (feat. Stressmatic & Droop-E)
11. Takin ‘Em Back
12. My Shit Bang
13. The Streets Don’t Love Nobody (feat. Turf Talk & DB Tha General)
14. 43 (feat. B-Legit)
15. That Candy Paint (feat. Bun B & Slim Thug)
16. E Forty
17. Trapped (feat. Mike Marshall)
18. Spooky (feat. Bosko)
19. Don’t Try This At Home (feat. Philthy Rich & Stevie Joe)
20. Tuff Times (feat. Bosko & Netta B)