Jersey City, New Jersey emcee Joe Budden has a star-studded cast laid out for his fourth installment of Murda Muzik. The Slaughterhouse member’s October 26 November 9 release will follow 2007’s volume 3.5 for being retail, rather than free.

With just Slaughterhouse co-hort Joell Ortiz returning from the last volume, Joe Budden this time enlisted several high-profile peers to collaborate with, including Pusha T, Lloyd Banks, Beanie Sigel, Fabolous and his remaining bandmates. The 19 track release will be distributed by E1 Entertainment.

The tracklisting is as follows:

1. Intro (Pray For Them)
2. Aftermath
3. Role Reversal
4. Mop Salad (Skit)
5. Come Along
6. Dessert 4 Thought (Feat. Styles P, Pusha T & Beanie Sigel)
7. Sober Up (Feat. Crooked I)
8. Black Cloud
9. Follow Your Lead (Feat. Joell Ortiz)
10. Is It The Shoes? (Skit) (Feat. Killa BH)
11. Inception
12. Remember The Titans (Feat. Fabolous, Lloyd Banks & Royce Da 5’9)
13. No Idea
14. Weekend Warrior (Skit)
15. Welcome To Real Life
16. Inseperable
17. 1000 Faces
18. Stuck In The Moment
19. If All Else Fails

(September 21)

UPDATE: According to, Mood Muzik 4 will now release on November 9. Joe Budden and E1 Entertainment have yet to speak on these reportedly changes.