Due October 5, Atlantic Records’ Bruno Mars full-length debut, Doo Wops & Hooligans will feature “Nothin’ On You” collaborator B.o.B., as well as Cee-Lo and Damian Marley. The tracklisting is as follows:

1. Grenade
2. Just The Way You Are
3. Our First Time
4. Runaway Baby
5. The Lazy Song
6. Marry You
7. Talking To The Moon
8. Liquor Store Blues (feat. Damian Marley)
9. Count On Me
10. The Other Side (feat. Cee-Lo & B.o.B.)

In related news, “You’re Everything” collaborators Bun B and Rick Ross will take over Dallas, Texas’ Grambling vs. Prarie View game weekend. On Friday September 24, the two will perform at Dallas’ The Palladium in celebration of the 26 year-old college football tradition.

In a statement, Rick Ross said, “Dallas, Texas, get ready because I’m performing live at The Palladium and the game weekend will never be the same.”

On October 26, Hall of Justus emcee Chaundon will release No Excuses. This will be the Bronx, New York native’s second album, following 2008’s Carnage.

“No Excuses is the definition of what a full length album is suppose to be. The stories are vivid and the tracks provided by !llmind, M-Phazes, and D.K. The Punisher complete the package to become the soundtrack to the lives of people world wide,” explains Chaundon. Quoting the famous Little Brother line, he said, “Dope beats, dope rhymes, what more do y’all want?”