Longtime G.O.O.D Music artist GLC is readying his official studio debut. The Chicago emcee who began his career in Go Gettas with Kanye West, has signed a distribution deal with EMI to release his October 12 album Love, Life & Loyalty. The work features a number of high profile artists, including West, T-Pain, Bun B and legendary Seattle emcee Sir Mix-A-Lot.

The tracklisting for GLC’s Love, Life & Loyalty is as follows:

1. The Big Knot
2. Clockin’ Lotsa Dollarz (feat. Sir Mix-A-Lot & Bun B)
3. Pour Another Drink (feat. John Legend)
4. Cold As Ice (feat. Twista)
5. MHCC (feat. Byrd Dre)
6. Flight School (feat. Kanye West & T-Pain)
7. So Real (feat. B.J. The Chicago Kid)
8. My 1st Model (feat. Christian Rich)
9. The Light
10. I Ain’t Even On Yet
11. Pull Me Back (feat. The Legendary Traxster)
12. Rosanne
13. This What It Is
14. I Did It
15. Tator Chip Pays