Last year, onetime Hot Boys member B.G. released Too Hood 2 Be Hollywood with E1 Entertainment, an album executive produced by T.I. Less than a year later, the 29 year-old former child emcee is back with the similarly-titled Hollyhood.

This October 5 release on RBC Records, Hollyhood features stripped down sounds for the New Orleans emcee, after his brief reunion with “Bling, Bling” hit-making partner, Mannie Fresh.

Presently, B.G. is awaiting trial for November, 2009 New Orleans weapons arrest. In February of this year, the rapper plead not guilty to the charge. (August 20)

UPDATE: The tracklisting has been revealed,including reunion tracks with former Hot Boys peers, Lil Wayne and Juvenile. Fourth member, Turk, is presently incarcerated. Additionally, high profile artists like Bun B and Trey Songz are also making appearances.

The tracklisying for Hollyhood is as follows:

1. So 504 (feat. Chopper City Boyz)
2. Ya Heard Me (feat. Lil Wayne, Juvenile & Trey Songz)
3. Hangin Out
4. Murda Ya (feat. Magnolia Chop)
5. CNN
6. Beat It Up
7. Real Round Here (feat. Magnolia Chop & Hot Beezo)
8. Bout This Grindin (feat. Gar)
9. Body Bag (feat. Gar)
10. Sex Toys (feat. Kangol (of Partners-N-Crime))
11. Natural High (feat. Snipe)
12. Hold U Down
13. Headbussa’s (feat. Magnolia Boyz)
14. Get Money (feat. Bun B, TC & Lady Dolla)
15. Rap Money, Drug Money
16. Time To Ride (feat. Maal The Pimp)
17. Move Ya Body (feat. DJ Jubilee)
18. Feelin Right (feat. Juvenile)