Sacramento’s C-Bo and Oakland’s Yukmouth have found success before. As The Thug Lordz, the duo’s first collaboration in 2004, In Thugz We Trust scanned over 30,000 units. With fellow Bay area vet Spice 1 joining the group for 2006’s Trilogy, C-Bo and Yukmouth announced today a third album in the Thug Lordz’ lineage.

To be released on September 28, Thug Money will find the CEOs of West Coast Mafia and Smoke-A-Lot Records teaming back up for a third album. Former Death Row Records artist Eastwood is among the features, as is Yukmouth’s Regime brothers Tha Realest and Ampichino. Also featured on the album’s first single “Wake Up” is Tha Jacka.

The tracklisting for Thug Money is as follows:

1. Thug Lordz
2. We Got This
3. Organized Crime (feat. Ampichino)
4. Look So Good
5. Wake Up (feat. The Jacka & Mr. Probz)
6. Da Block Goin Ham
7. Sippin Syrup (feat. Mike-D)
8. My Hood (feat. D-Golder)
9. Mo’ Gunz (feat. Trae)
10. That’s What This Iz (feat. Eastwood & Dyson)
11. Million Dollar Spot
12. If I Die (feat. Bo-Roc & Tha Realest)
13. Mean Muggin (feat. Tha Realest)
14. Thug Money (feat. Bo-Roc)

RBC Records will release Thug Money on September 28.