The follow-up to 2008’s championed Tronic release, Black Milk has announced the final tracklisting and revealed the cover art to this fall’s Album of the Year.

Released through Fat Beats and new label partner Decon, the September 14 release features popular BM collaborators Royce Da 5’9″, Elzhi and D12’s Denaun Porter.

1. 365
2. Welcome (Gotta Go)
3. Keep Going
4. Oh Girl ft. Ab
5. Deadly Medley ft. Royce da 5’9 and Elzhi
6. Distortion ft. Melanie Rutherford
7. Over Again ft. Monica Blaire
8. Round of Applause
9. Warning
10. Gospel Psychedelic Rock
11. Closed Chapter ft. Denaun Porter