The tracklist for Rick Ross‘ fourth album, Teflon Don, has been released, and features a staggering fourteen collaborators for 11 tracks.

The album will contain production from frequent Ross. collaborators J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League and The Inkredibles, though there are surprises in the form of No I.D., Sean C & LV, and Clark Kent.

Nevery shying away from controversy, Ross has titled his collaboration with Jay-Z “Free Mason,” likely playing off of rampant speculation that Hov is a member of the Illuminati, or another similar secret society.

Though the album will feature significant amount of rap with Styles P, T.I., Jadakiss, and Gucci Maine involved, it’s a well-rounded affair as Erykah Badu, Trey Songz, Ne-Yo, Chrisette Michele and Raphael Saadiq contriubte as well. It remains to be seen whether Cee-Lo, who is prepping his own album, Drake, and Kanye will rap or sing.

Below is the tracklisting for Teflon Don:

1. I’m Not A Star [Prod. by J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League]
2. Free Mason (feat. Jay-Z) [Prod. by The Inkredibles]
3. Tears Of Joy (feat. Cee-Lo Green) [Prod. by No I.D.]
4. Maybach Music III (Feat. T.I., Jadakiss & Erykah Badu) [Prod. by
J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League]
5. Live Fast, Die Young (feat. Kanye West) [Prod. by Kanye West & No I.D.]
6. Super High (feat. Ne-Yo) [Prod. by Clark Kent & The Remedy]
7. No. 1 (feat. Trey Songz & Diddy) [Prod. by Sean C & LV]
8. MC Hammer (feat. Gucci Mane) [Prod. by Lex Luger]
9. B.M.F. (Blowin’ Money Fast) (feat. Styles P) [Prod. by Lex Luger]
10. Aston Martin Music (feat. Drake & Chrisette Michele) [Prod. by
J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League]
11. All The Money In The World (feat. Raphael Saadiq) [Prod. by The Olympicks]