With Rock The Bells dates coming up this summer, the Wu-Tang Clan has released a compilation album in Wu Music Group Presents…Pollen: The Swarm Part 3. The RZA-led imprint at The Orchard has unveiled a third volume in the Swarm series features appearances from RZA, Ghostface Killah, Method Man (as Wu-Tang Clan), as well as longtime affiliates Jojo Pellegrino, Remedy and Trife Da God.

The label has provided HipHopDX with an exclusive download to “Dirt’s The Boogie” by the late Ol’ Dirty Bastard (O.D.B.) featuring Y.D.B. Boy Jones (Ol’ Dirty’s son).

The track is below:

Purchase Wu Music Group Presents…Pollen: The Swarm, Pt. 3