Already three albums deep in 2010, Duck Down Music has shown their cards for the upcoming months: Marco Polo’s The Stupendous Adventures Of Marco Polo! (June 29), 15 Years Of Duck Down Music (July 13), Pharoahe Monch’s W.A.R. (We Are Renegades) (September 14), Pete Rock and Smif-N-Wessun’s Monumental (September), 9th Wonder and Buckshot’s The Solution (October), Skyzoo and !llmind (October), and Random Axe (October). Although Sean Price’s Mic Tyson is still nowhere in sight, fellow Random Axe group member Black Milk announced the July 27 release of his fourth solo album, Album Of The Year, which features collaborations with Detroiters eLZhi, Mr. Porter, and Royce Da 5’9”.

Meanwhile, looking outside of the Motor City, Rick Ross and Fat Joe have both postponed their upcoming albums to July 6 and July 13, respectively. The following is the release schedule for the next eight weeks:

May 25
Apollo Brown – The ReSet
Babygrande Presents The Reflection Eternal Collection
Cam’ron & The U.N. Present Heat In Here Vol. 1
College Boyys – Spring Break: The Album
Common – Go! Common Classics
Epsilon Project – Audacity EP
Flynn Adam – Bang The Drums (E.P.)…
Frank Nitt – Jewels In My Backpack
Jermiside & Danny Diggs – Middle Classic
Leela James – My Soul
PackFM – I Fucking Hate Rappers
Rihanna – Rated R: Remixed
Royce Da 5’9” – Street Hop (Deluxe Edition)
Scarface Presents Dopeman Music (Physical Version)
Shad – TSOL

June 1
Copywrite – T.H.E. High Exhaulted: 8th Anniversary Edition
Homeboy Sandman – The Good Sun
JFK – Building Wings On The Way Down
June Marx – Body Of God
Kokane – Gimme All Mine
Pugs Atomz & Grant Park – Kinda Like A Rapper
SMC Recordings – Join The Rebellion
Taio Cruz – Rokstarr
The Jacka & Lee Majors – The Gobots 2: D-Boy Era (Digital Version)
Yukmouth – Free At Last

June 8
Chali 2na & DJ Dez Andres – Fish Market Part 2
Chosen Few – New World Symphony
Crooked I – More Pigface Weapon Waist
DJ Clay Presents Book Of The Wicked: The Mixtape: Chapter One
Dutch (Stoupe & Liz Fullerton) – A Bright Cold Day
Godfather Don – Donnie Brasco
Kutt Calhoun – Raw And Un-Kutt
Lil Jon – Crunk Rock
Plies – Goon Affiliated
Ratatat – LP4
Reef The Lost Cauze Vs. Guns-N-Butter – Fight Music
Rhymefest – El Che
Travie McCoy – Lazarus
Yo La Tengo – Here To Fall Remixes

June 15
Amp Live – Murder At The Discotech
Bossman – The Re-Up
C-Murder – Tomorrow
Case – Here, My Love
Cool Nutz – Incredible
Crooked I – Hood Star
Drake – Thank Me Later
Esham – Suspended Animation
Georgia Anne Muldrow – Ocotea
Kevin Rudolf – To The Sky
Nappy Roots – The Pursuit To Nappyness
Pastor Troy – Attitude Adjuster 2
Pro The Leader & Dopestyle – In The Hip Hop Depression
The Jacka & Lee Majors – The Gobots 2: D-Boy Era (Physical Version)

June 22
60 Second Assassin – Remarkable Timing
Bertell – Goin Hard
Blaze Ya Dead Homie – GangRags
Cook Classics – Recharged
Eminem – Recovery
Everliven Sound (Cymarshall Law & Skit Slam) – Freedom II
Grits – Quarantine
Ill Mondo Presents Be Bad Vol. 1
Jackson 5 – Live At The Forum
Keith Sweat – Ridin’ Solo
Killah Priest – The 3 Day Theory
Macy Gray – The Sellout
Madlib – Madlib Medicine Show No. 6: Brain Wreck Show
Quite Nyce & GMJ – For My People
RJD2 – Inversions Of The Colossus
The Roots – How I Got Over
Uffie – Sex Dreams & Denim Jeans
Vinnie Paz – Season Of The Assassin
Wu Music Group Presents Pollen: The Swarm Part Three
Z-Ro – Heroin

June 29
3OH!3 – Streets Of Gold
Ceschi – The One Man Band Broke Up
Diddy & Dirty Money – Last Train To Paris
Dwele – W.W.W. (W.ants W.orld W.omen)
Eternia & MoSS – At Last
Hell Razah – Heaven Razah
Jay-Z – The Hits Collection Vol. 1
J-Hood – $orry I Made You Wait
Lone Ninja – Fatal Peril
Lord Infamous – Futuristic Bounty Hunter
Marco Polo – The Stupendous Adventures Of Marco Polo!
Paul Wall – Heart Of A Champion
Pitbull – Armando
The-Dream – Love King

July 6
Big Boi – Sir Luscious Left Foot: Son Of Chico Dusty
Game – The R.E.D. Album
Juvenile – Beast Mode
Kelis – Flesh Tone
Laroo Tha Hard Hitta – Live By Night
Rick Ross – Teflon Don
Yelawolf – Trunk Muzik: 0 To 60

July 13
Capone-N-Noreaga – The War Report 2: Report The War
Danger Mouse & Sparklehouse – Dark Night Of The Soul
Duck Down Music – 15 Years Of Duck Down Music
Fantasia – TBD
Fat Joe – The Darkside Vol. 1
Ice Cube – I Am The West
Kem – Intimacy
Lil Scrappy – Prince Of The South 2
Mack 10 & Glasses Malone (as Mack & Malone) – Money Muzik
M.I.A. – ///Y/
Roc C – Scapegoat
Stat Quo – Statlanta

Other Recent Announcements:

Chosen & Matt Blaque – Live From The Trap: Duffle Bag Music [July 20]
Alexander O’Neal – Five Questions: The New Journey [July 27]
Black Milk – Album Of The Year [July 27]
Kane & Abel – Back On Money [July 27]
Paper Tiger – Made Like Us [July 27]
Slum Village – Villa Manifesto [July 27]
Stevie Joe – 80’s Baby [August 10]
Nipsey Hu$$le – South Central State Of Mind [August 31]
¡MAYDAY! – Stuck On An Island [September 7]
N.E.R.D. – Nothing [September 7]
Pharoahe Monch – W.A.R. (We Are Renegades) [September 14]
Jagged Edge – The Remedy [September 28]
Fabolous – Loso’s Way 2 [November 23]