Announced this morning that it has moved from May to June 8, PliesGoon Affiliated formally released its tracklisting today. The Atlantic Records release includes oral sex anthem “Becky” and “Look Like” featuring two of Def Jam’s flagship artists, Young Jeezy and Fabolous.

The tracklisting to Goon Affiliated is below:

1. “Go Live”
2. “Rob Myself”
3. “Awesome” feat. Fella
4. “Bruh Bruh”
5. “Get My Niggas Out”
6. “Flaw”
7. “Becky”
8. “Kitty Kitty”
9. “Whatever I Say”
10. “Goonette”
11. “Good Dick”
12. “Model”
13. “Look Like” f. Fabolous and Young Jeezy
14. “All I Know”
15. “She Got It Made”
16. “LEGGO”
17. “Chirpin’” f. Fella
18. “Bricks on Me”
19. “Medicine” f. Keri Hilson
20. “Letter”