Best known for his work on Travie McCoy’s “Billionaire,” B.o.B.’s “Nothin’ On You,” and Flo Rida’s “Right Round,” Elektra artist Bruno Mars will release his debut EP next week, It’s Better If You Don’t Understand, with help from B.o.B. and Goodie Mob’s Cee-Lo Green. Meanwhile, Slaughterhouse’s Royce Da 5’9” and Strong Arm Steady’s Krondon plan to re-release their most recent projects on May 18 and May 25, respectively, each with the addition of three bonus tracks.

As for June, former Terror Squad member Prospect will resurface on June 1 with his oft-delayed debut album, First Blood, which features the leadoff single “Warrior.” Also looking to put out their debut is Jedi Mind Tricks’ Stoupe and Liz Fullerton, collectively known as Dutch. After nearly three years in the making, A Bright Cold Day will finally see daylight on June 8. Other artists to recently throw their hat in the ring for the month include Bun B, Curren$y, Jeezy, Plies, and Rhymefest. The following is the upcoming release schedule for the next eight weeks:

May 4
8Ball & MJG – Ten Toes Down
Ayatollah – The Quixotic
Blacastan – Blac Sabbath
Bone Thugs-N-Harmony – Uni5: The World’s Enemy
Brown Bag AllStars – The Down Under Remixes
Chalie Boy & Tum Tum – The Greatest Show On Earth
Chipmunk – I Am Chipmunk (Platinum Edition)
Darryl Moore – Where I’m At
DoItAll – American Du
Dudley Perkins (as Declaime) – Fonk
Flying Lotus – Cosmogramma
Focus… – The Avant Garde Project
Panacea – 12 Step Program
Roc Marciano – Marcberg
Roc Marciano – Marcberg 12” EP
Sapient & Ethic (as Debaser) – Peerless
Scarface Presents Dopeman Music (Digital Version)
The Temptations – Still Here
Toni Braxton – Pulse
Trina – Amazin’
YahZarah – The Ballad Of Purple Saint James

May 11
Boondox – South Of Hell
Bruno Mars – It’s Better If You Don’t Understand
LMNO & Kev Brown – Selective Hearing Part 2
Sage Francis – Li(f)e

May 18
Bizarre – Friday Night At St. Andrews
Digital Underground – The Greenlight EP
Esoteric – Fly Casualties
Factor – Lawson Graham
Guce – Gucey Valentine
Guilty Simpson – OJ Simpson
Janelle Monae – The ArchAndroid
Keak Da Sneak – Mob Boss
Madlib – Madlib Medicine Show No. 5: The History Of Loop Digga
Nas & Damian Marley – Distant Relatives
Necro – Die!
Reflection Eternal – Revolutions Per Minute
Rhymefest – El Che
Royce Da 5’9” – Street Hop (Deluxe Edition)
Styles P – The Ghost Dub-Dime
The Black Keys – Brothers
The Jacka & Lee Majors – The Gobots 2: D-Boy Era

May 25
Apollo Brown – The ReSet
Cam’ron & The U.N. Present Heat In Here Vol. 1
Common – Go! Common Classics
Flynn Adam – Bang The Drums (E.P.)…
Jermiside & Danny Diggs – Middle Classic
Krondon – Let Em Live (Re-Release)
Leela James – My Soul
PackFM – I Fucking Hate Rappers (Digital Version)
Potluck – Greatest Hits With My Buds
Rihanna – Rated R: Remixed
Scarface Presents Dopeman Music (Physical Version)
Tha Dogg Pound (as DPG) – Keep On Ridin

June 1
Homeboy Sandman – The Good Sun
John Robinson & Lewis Parker – International Summers
June Marx – Body Of God
Kokane – Gimme All Mine
Krayzie Bone – Lyrical Paraphernalia
Pastor Troy – Attitude Adjuster 2
Prospect – First Blood
Pugs Atomz & Grant Park – Kinda Like A Rapper
Taio Cruz – Rokstarr
Yukmouth – Free At Last

June 8
Case – Here, My Love
Chali 2na & DJ Dez Andres – Fish Market Part 2
Chosen Few – New World Symphony
DJ Clay Presents Book Of The Wicked: The Mixtape: Chapter One
Dutch (Stoupe & Liz Fullerton) – A Bright Cold Day
Godfather Don – Donnie Brasco
Iyaz – Replay
Kutt Calhoun – Raw N Un-Kutt
Lil Jon – Crunk Rock
Plies – Goon Affiliated
Reef The Lost Cauze Vs. Guns-N-Butter – Fight Music
Travie McCoy – Lazarus

June 15
2Pac – Shakurspeare
8Ball & MJG – From The Bottom 2 The Top
Amp Live – Murder At The Discotech
B.G. & DJ Hektik – HollyHood
Black C – 70’s Baby
C-Murder – Tomorrow
Cool Nutz – Incredible
Crooked I – Hood Star
Curren$y – Pilot Talk
Drake – Thank Me Later
Esham – Suspended Animation
Eternia & MoSS – At Last
Georgia Anne Muldrow – Ocotea
Joell Ortiz – Free Agent
Keith Sweat – Ridin’ Solo
Kevin Rudolf – To The Sky
Nappy Roots – The Pursuit To Nappyness
PackFM – I Fucking Hate Rappers (Physical Version)
Uffie – Sex Dreams & Denim Jeans

June 22
60 Second Assassin – Remarkable Timing
Bertell – Goin Hard
Blaze Ya Dead Homie – GangRags
Chamillionaire – Venom
Chingy – Success & Failure
Diddy – Last Train To Paris
Dondria – Dondria Vs. Phatfffat
Eminem – Recovery
Everliven Sound (Cymarshall Law & Skit Slam) – Freedom II
Georgia Anne Muldrow – Umculo
Grits – Quarantine
Jackson 5 – Live At The Forum
Jeezy – TM103
Kali – The Coast
Macy Gray – The Sellout
Mia X-N-Scarface Present Malory-N-Micky: Natural Born Killers 2010
RJD2 – Inversions Of The Colossus
Roscoe Dash – Ready Set Go!
Stat Quo – Statlanta
The-Dream – Love King
The Roots – How I Got Over
Vinnie Paz – Season Of The Assassin

Other Recent Announcements:

3OH!3 – Streets Of Gold [June 29]
Bun B – Trill O.G. [June 29]
Lone Ninja – Fatal Peril [June 29]
Pitbull – Armando [June 29]
N.E.R.D. – Nothing [July 6]
Capone-N-Noreaga – The War Report II [July 13]
Fantasia – TBD [July 13]
Jamie Foxx – Body [July 20]
Joe Budden – The Great Escape [July 27]
Eric Benet – TBD [August 31]
Estelle – All Of Me [September 7]
Lone Ninja – Rogue Agent [November 23]