White Plains, New York emcee Big Wayde has released his  Herb N’ Limelight mixtape through HipHopDX. Wayde has previous mixtape work alongside DJ Envy and DJ Green Lantern as well as his 2009 EP entitled, When The Rain Stopped.

Herb ‘N Limelight can be downloaded here

Tracklisting for Big Wayde’s Herb ‘N Limelight is below: 

1.) Intro

2.) Grace Jonesin (produced by Iggy Pop) 

3.) Party and Bullsh*t (produced by Yung Fokus) 

4.) Clap Your Hands (produced by  Production Prophets) 

5.) MePLUS f/ Mike Milan (produced by Yung Fokus) 

6.) I’m Here (produced by Vans) 

7.) Stoner United f/ Rich Hill (produced by FlowFiya) 

8.) Interlude  

9.) SkyHigh (produced by FreekVanWorkum) 

10.) I’m Sick f/  Sha Stimuli & Reek (produced by Yung Fokus) 

11.) Sail Away (produced by FreekVanWorkum) 

12.) Speedin  

13.) Road To Success (produced by VTZ)