In early 2008, veteran Miami emcee Trina released her Still da Baddest album. Her first release through EMI, The Slip-N-Slide star maintained her presence as one of the top-selling female rappers, and more specifically, a queen within her southern region.

That seems to be the case with her follow-up, Amazin’. Due May 4, the new Slip-N-Slide/EMI release features a star-studded list of guests and producers. Introduced as Trick Daddy’s female counterpart, Trina enlisted Lady Gaga, Diddy and DXnext alum Nicki Minaj to feature on her fifth album since 2000. Additionally, crooners Trey Songz, Monica and Keri Hilson will appear, while home-state assistance comes courtesy of Flo Rida.

Longtime Slip-N-Slide hit-maker Jim Jonsin lends production, while Pop/Rap crossover producer J.R. Rotem also worked on Amazin’.

1. Amazin’ [Prod. by Young Yonny]
2. That’s My Attitude [Prod. by Schife & OhZee]
3. Million Dollar Girl (feat. Diddy & Keri Hilson) [Prod. by Mario Winans & C.P. Hollywood]
4. My Bitches [Prod. by Schife]
5. I Go So Hard [Prod. by Rico Love]
6. Dang A Lang (feat. Nicki Minaj & Lady Saw) [Prod. by Frank E.]
7. On Da Hush (feat. Shonie) [Prod. by J.R. Rotem]
8. Make Way (feat. Lyfe Jennings) [Prod. by Cozmo]
9. Hoes Fight (feat. Lady Gaga & Kalenna (of Dirty Money)) [Prod. by Jim Jonsin]
10. Gucci Shoe Shoppin’ (feat. MGI) [Prod. by GoodWill & MGI]
11. I Want It All (feat. Monica)
12. White Girls (feat. Flo Rida) [Prod. by BlackOut]
13. Showin’ Out (feat. Trey Songz)
14. Capricorn
15. By Myself [Prod. by J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League]

Trina and Minaj worked previously on Yo Gotti’s “5 Star Chick (Remix),” as seen in the video below. Both are also part of the female representation on Ludacris’ Battle of The Sexes concept album, due next month.