While longtime-but-former Disturbing Tha Peace artist Shawnna is notably absent, Ludacris has enlisted some of the biggest female emcee talent from the last three decades of his forthcoming Battle Of The Sexes album. While the project first was introduced to the public as featuring Shawnna, the March 9th album instead features female talent including Lil Kim, Trina, Eve, Lil Mo, Crime Mob’s Diamond and DXnext alum Nicki Minaj.

For male assistance, Luda’s enlisted Trey Songz, Gucci Mane and Flo Rida for his March 9th DTP/Def Jam album.

The following is a tentative tracklisting:
1. Intro [Prod. by Xcel (for The Beatbangers)]
2. How Low [Prod. by T-Minus]
3. My Chick Bad (feat. Nicki Minaj) [Prod. by The Legendary Traxster]
4. Everybody Drunk (feat. Lil Scrappy) [Prod. by DJ Montay]
5. I Do It All Night (feat. Shawnna) [Prod. by B-Crucial & Tony Dinero]
6. Sex Room (feat. Trey Songz) [Prod. by Kajun]
7. I Know You Got A Man (feat. Flo Rida) [Prod. by Infinity]
8. Hey Ho (feat. Lil’ Kim & Lil’ Fate) [Prod. by Khao]
9. Party No Mo’ (feat. Gucci Mane) [Prod. by Bangladesh]
10. B.O.T.S. Radio (feat. Shawnna & I-20) [Prod. by The Runners]
11. Can’t Live With You (feat. Monica) [Prod. by Khao]
12. Feelin’ So Sexy (feat. Shawnna) [Prod. by Gaggie]
13. Tell Me A Secret (feat. Ne-Yo) [Prod. by Swizz Beatz]
14. My Chick Bad (Remix) (feat. Diamond, Trina & Eve) [Prod. by The Legendary Traxster]
15. Sexting (Bonus Track) [Prod. by The Neptunes]
16. How Low (Remix) (Deluxe Version Bonus Track) (feat. Ciara & Pitbull) [Prod. by T-Minus]
17. Rollercoaster (Deluxe Version Bonus Track) (feat. Shawnna & Dru Hill) [Prod. by Bangladesh]