The tracklisting for DJ Khaled‘s Victory album has changed a bit since first being released in December. Amazon has updated the planned tracks for the March 2 album on E1 Entertainment, and for reasons unknown, several high-profile appearances have been removed or altered.

The new tentative tracklisting is as follows:

1. Intro (feat. Diddy & Busta Rhymes)
2. All I Do Is Win (feat. T-Pain, Ludacris, Snoop Dogg & Rick Ross)
3. Put Your Hands Up (feat. Young Jeezy, Rick Ross, Plies & Schife)
4. Fed Up (feat. Lil Wayne, Usher, Drake, Young Jeezy & Rick Ross)
5. Victory (feat. Nas & John Legend)
6. Ball (feat. Jim Jones & Schife)
7. Rockin All My Chains On (feat. Birdman, Bun B & Soulja Boy Tell ‘Em)
8. Killing Me (feat. Buju Banton, Busta Rhymes & Bounty Killer)
9. Bringing Real Rap Back (feat. Rum)
10. Bring The Money Out (feat. Nelly, Lil Boosie & Ace Hood)
11. On My Way (feat. Kevin “KC” Cossom, Ace Hood, BallGreezy, Desloc, Piccalo, Iceberg, Bali, Gunplay, Rum & Young Cash)
12. Rep My City (feat. Pitbull & Jarvis)

While several tracks were added, including a Busta Rhymes vow of support on the intro and Lil Wayne has been added to “Fed Up” pairing him with fellow southern Rap titans Rick Ross and Young Jeezy, others have been removed. “All My Life” , billed to be Shyne’s first new verse since 2004, was removed. Both Kanye West and Jadakiss were also pulled from the track “Victory,” which will still include Nas and John Legend. Fat Joe also no longer appears on the album, having been replaced by Ace Hood on “Bring The Money Out.”

UPDATE: With his reported million-dollar Def Jam deal inked, Shyne has been quite the talk this week. DJ Khaled, sitting down with blogger Jesse Maguire, explained why Shyne’s “All My Life” is not on Victory.

The deejay told Jesse the removal had to do with the song’s leak and subsequent spoiled surprise. “Some hacker actually leaked it and it messed me up because when they leaked it, the publishers on the production of the track — came at me and tried to come at me on some legal stuff so I couldn’t even use it on my album. That’s why I hate these hackers,” said the Terror Squad deejay. The top-selling deejay did find solace in knowing that “we fed the streets.”

Victory releases March 2 on E1 Entertainment.