As reported on HipHopDX last month, Raheem DeVaughn is gearing up to release his The Love & War Masterpeace album on March 2nd. Released through Jive Records, the DMV Soul singer’s project includes a limited edition release with a bonus disc. The regular release will just be one disc.

Late last week, the tracklisting released, and as promised, the singer who works frequently with emcees, features Wale, Ludacris, Malik Yusef, Damian Marley and Bun B on the collection. “[It’s] half socially conscious, half love,” Raheem told DX last month. “I have a lot of collabos not that I feel like I needed, these are artist I always wanted to work with so I had the opportunity to do that.”

Disc 1
1. Dr. Cornell West Intro
2. Bulletproof (feat. Ludacris)
3. The Greatness (feat. Wale)
4. I Don’t Care
5. Black & Blue
6. Mr. Right
7. Dr. Cornell West Interlude
8. Fragile (feat. Malik Yusef)
9. My Wife
10. B.O.B.
11. Bedroom
12. Microphone
13. Garden Of Love
14. Dr. Cornell West P.S.A.
15. Nobody Wins A War (feat. Jill Scott, Bilal, Anthony Hamilton, Algebra, Chrisette Michele, Shelby Johnson, Ledisi, Citizen Cope, Dwele, Chico DeBarge & Rudy Currence)
16. Revelations 2010 (feat. Damian Marley)

Disc 2
1. Dr. Cornell West Intro
2. Wing & A Prayer (feat. Bun B)
3. Dr. Cornell West Interlude
4. Super Hero
5. Soldier Story
6. Dr. Cornell West P.S.A.
7. Hopeless Romantic
8. Lose Control (feat. Phil Adé)
9. Calling Me
10. XOXO
11. Dr. Cornell West Outro

Both the regular and deluxe editions of The Love & War Masterpeace will release on Jive Records, March 2, 2010.