DJ Kay Slay will be releasing More Than A DJ in on February 9th through E1 Entertainment. The latest in the Streetsweeper Entertainment founder’s compilation series boasts a jam-packed lineup. Although the Drama King was outspoken about Plies holding out from contributions, the New York mainstay has included southern talent ranging from veterans Bun B and Yo Gotti to relative newcomers OJ Da Juiceman and Durrough.

West coast representation comes courtest of San Quinn, Mistah F.A.B. and Ray J, while east coast titans Cam’ron, D-Block, Busta Rhymes and Lloyd Banks are involved.

The tracklisting is below.

1. Intro (feat. Busta Rhymes)
2. Men Of Respect (feat. Tony Yayo, Papoose, Lloyd Banks, Jim Jones & Rell)
3. Bad Girls (feat. Jacki-O, Remy Ma, Hedonis & Ayanna Irish)
4. Blockstars (feat. Yo Gotti, Jim Jones, Busta Rhymes & Ray J)
5. Monster Music (feat. Cam’ron & Vado)
6. Layed Out (feat. Bun B, Papoose, Twista, Jay Rock, Young Chris, Durrough
7. Gangsta Shit (feat. OJ Da Juiceman, Papoose & Yo Gotti
8. Skit Straight Stuntin
9. Let’s Ryde Together (feat. Trick Trick, M.O.P., Trae & Trey Williams)
10. Thug Luv (feat. Maino, Papoose, Red Cafe & Ray J)
11. Skit Popa Wu
12. See The Light (feat. AZ, Raekwon & Ghostface Killah)
13. Hustle Game (feat. Bun B, Webbie, Lil Boosie & Nicole Wray)
14. God Forgive Me (feat. Joell Ortiz, Papoose, Jae Millz & Saigon
15. Kay-Slay-Dem (feat. Uncle Murda, Grafh & Mistah F.A.B.)
16. The Block Is Hot (feat. Mike Beck, Lucky Don, Nina B & Ki Grip)
17. You Heard Of Us (feat. D-Block & Ray J)
18. Street Credibility (feat. San Quinn, Big Rich & Hoodstars
19. Blockstars Remix (feat. Busta Rhymes, Sheek Louch, Rick Ross, Papoose, Cam’ron, Vado and Ray J
20. Skit Popa Wu 2