Throughout his compilation albums, Terror Squad’s DJ Khaled is known for pairing larger than life collaborations. Through him, the Jadakiss and Beanie Sigel tension officially ended on 2006’s “Problem,” while the E1 Entertainment artist found a hit in the star heavy 2007 hit “We Takin’ Over.”

On his February 2010 album Victory, Khaled includes Diddy, Shyne and Drake. However, eager listeners already eye up the album’s title track, featuring the lyrical Jadakiss, Nas and Kanye West, with help from John Legend.

The tracklisting for Victory is as follows:

1. DJ Khaled Intro (feat. Diddy)
2. Fed Up (feat. Usher, Drake, Young Jeezy & Rick Ross)
3. All My Life (feat. Akon, Mavado & Shyne)
4. Victory (feat. John Legend, Kanye West, Nas & Jadakiss)
5. Put Your Hands Up (feat. Young Jeezy, Rick Ross & Plies)
6. Rocking All My Chains (feat. Soulja Boy, Bun B & Birdman)
7. Bring The Money Out (feat. Nelly, Lil Boosie & Fat Joe)
8. Untitled (feat. T-Pain & Trick Daddy)
9. She Killing Me (feat. Buju Banton & Busta Rhymes)
10. Loco With The Cake (Remix) (feat. Ace Hood & Yo Gotti)
11. Untitled 2 (feat. Fabolous & Ne-Yo)
12. Heavy In The Streets (feat. Red Rum)

HipHopDX will keep you updated.