A tracklisting has been released for Chris Brown‘s Graffiti album. Planned for December release on Sony, Brown‘s third official album boasts plenty of Rap assists, from the likes of Lil Wayne, Swizz Beatz, Plies and Game. All of these artists, Brown has previously worked with.

Presently, the 20 year-old Pop star who pled guilty to assault charges against former girlfriend Rihanna is on his Fan Appreciation Tour. The single “I Can Transform Ya” can be heard below.

1. I Can Transform Ya (feat. Lil Wayne & Swizz Beatz)
2. Sing Like Me
3. Crawl
4. So Cold
5. What I Do (feat. Plies)
6. Famous Girl
7. Take My Time (feat. Tank)
8. I.Y.A.
9. Pass Out (feat. Eva Simmons)
10. Wait (feat. Trey Songz & Game)
11. Lucky Me
12. Fallin’ Down
13. I’ll Go

HipHopDX | Rap & Hip Hop News | Ad Placeholder