Anderson .Paak’s backing band Free Nationals step out of his shadow to release their debut album.

The group’s self-titled LP is comprised of 13 tracks. Guests featured on the project include Paak, Westside Gunn, Conway The Machine, J.I.D, The Internet’s Syd, Kali Uchis, T.I. and the late Mac Miller, among others.

View the Free Nationals stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Obituaries f. Shafiq Husayn
2. Beauty & Essex f. Daniel Caesar & Unknown Mortal Orchestra
3. On Sight f. J.I.D, Kadhja Bonet & MIKNNA
4. Shibuya f. Syd
5. Apartment f. Benny Sings
6. Gidget f. Anderson .Paak & T.Nava
7. Rene f. Callum Connor
8. Time f. Mac Miller & Kali Uchis
9. Cut Me a Break f. T.I.
10. Eternal Light f. Chronixx
11. Oslo f. Callum Connor & T.Nava
12. Lester Diamond
13. The Rivington f. Conway The Machine, Westside Gunn & Joyce Wrice

HipHopDX | Rap & Hip Hop News | Ad Placeholder



[apple_news_ad type=”any”]