Japanese hip hop star JP The Wavy and Bankroll Got It team up with ANARCHY for “iina,” the first single off the duo’s upcoming collaborative EP, Bankroll Wavy.

The track premiered last Tuesday (August 23) with a handheld camera-shot visualizer of the two flexing their jewelry and working in the studio. JP The Wavy and Bankroll Got It’s Bankroll Wavy is slated to release on all streaming platforms on September 7. The EP features fellow Japanese hip hop icons such as LEX, Awich, Nasty C, and more.

Bankroll Wavy tracklist:



  1. Intro
  2. Biggest Drippa ft. Awich & Nasty C
  3. Okanemochi ft. O.T. Genasis & LEX
  4. Streaming Killa ft. DADA
  5. iina feat. ANARCHY
  6. Iʼm on it ft. Lil Keed

Watch the music video for “iina” here: