Last February 14, Epik High returned with the second half of their tenth studio album Epik High Is Here 下 (Part 2), following up on 2021’s Epik High Is Here 上 (Part 1).

The South Korean hip hop group has been making music for nearly two decades since their debut in 2003. The 12-track album features fellow Korean artists such as pH-1, Wonstein, Lee Hi, and more. Epik High Is Here 下 (Part 2)  traces their evolution as a group, showcasing a renewed sense of introspection regarding all kinds of relationships.

Just a day after its release, member Tablo shared on Twitter that the record has already amassed almost 10 million streams. The group is currently gearing up for their upcoming North American tour and their third time performing at Coachella later this year.


  1. Here
  2. Prequel
  3. Super Rare (ft. ​pH-1 & Wonstein (원슈타인))
  4. 그래서 그래 (Gray So Gray) (ft. YOUNHA (윤하))
  5. BRB
  6. I Hated Myself (Tablo’s Word)
  7. 비 오는 날 듣기 좋은 노래 (Rain Song) (ft. Colde (콜드))
  8. Rich Kids Anthem (ft. Lee Hi (이하이))
  9. FACE ID (Ft. GIRIBOY (기리보이), JUSTHIS (저스디스) & Sik-K (식케이))
  10. Piano For Sale
  11. 가족관계증명서 (Family Portrait) (ft. Kim Feel (김필))
  12. Champagne

Stream Epik High Is Here 下 (Part 2), below: