TRAP KING is here.

Thai rapper and entrepreneur YOUNGGU has finally shared his highly anticipated sophomore album just in time for his 33rd birthday. The album arrives two years after his debut, Pretty Rich, and cements his place as the self-proclaimed pioneer of trap in Thailand.

The 17-track record was mainly produced by frequent collaborators Mayojames and Spatchies, as well as NINESIXTSOUL and PXCOYO x BEATBYSIN27; and includes high-profile features from SARAN, FIIXD, DIAMOND MQT, Twopee Southside, GIMCHI, chin, Name Mt, Bozo, Yungzu, Gavin D, NTC Youngwerkk, PAE ARAK, Tiger, and Young J.

In true YOUNGGU fashion, the experimental rapper also collaborated with Thai rock legend Sek Loso on the last track “Song A – Remix” and hip hop icon DABOYWAY on “Kalum.”


  1. Intro
  2. Yee Bai ft. Young J
  3. Doo Ork ft. SARAN, DIAMOND MQT
  4. Waan ft. Twopee Southside
  5. Kalum ft. DABOYWAY
  6. Dynamite ft. Young J
  7. Loyal ft. LIL GIMCHI, chin
  8. ทรงเอ – Song A ft. Name Mt, Bozo
  9. เกาะ ft. Yungzu
  10. Harry
  11. VIBEZ ft. Yungzu, Gavin D
  12. 4Mud ft. NTC Youngwerkk, Yungzu, Young J, DIAMOND MQT, SARAN
  13. Phu Chai ft. PAE ARAK, DIAMOND MQT
  14. เนื้อของฉัน
  15. On Hut ft. Young J, Yungzu
  16. Jode ft. DIAMOND MQT, FIIXD, SD thaitay
  17. Song A – Remix ft. Bozo, Tiger, Sek Loso

Just yesterday, he released the music video for “Yee Bai” ft. Young J, the lead single from the album. He is also set to drop the visual for “Waan” featuring Twopee Southside. With over five years in the industry, YOUNGGU has elevated his musical stylings throughout his expansive career and continues to assert his place in the local rap scene.


Stream the full album below: