Filipina hip hop artist FEIFEI just shared her independently released new album, KOIGIRL. Released on Saturday, August 7, it includes features from rapper-producers Calix and WYP, as well as rap duos Run Deliks and switchbitch.

FEIFEI has released music under several monikers, including slumsies, 霏, and slutgirl. Most recently, she appeared in switchbitch’s “Atta Girl / Ate Girl” from the Lalamunan EP under slumsies.

HipHopDX | Rap & Hip Hop News | Ad Placeholder



Check out the tracklist below:

  1. anemone
  2. 411 feat. WYP
  3. yougetmygoat
  5. RISPONZ feat. Calix
  6. ggbb
  7. +63-Shoot-A-Cop feat. Run Deliks, switchbitch

KOIGIRL is the follow-up to 2020’s Au Secours via local hip hop label NOFACE RECORDS, which she described as a “compilation of my deleted and unreleased tracks I made out of inconsistently learning how to make music.”

Filipino Rappers Take Part In ‘#DutertePalpak24BarsChallenge’

The album is currently streaming via SoundCloud and will be available on other streaming platforms “soon.”