Tracklist For 50 Cent's Before I Self Destruct Released

Dr. Dre reportedly provides four tracks, as Havoc, Jake One, Hi-Tek, and strictly in-house guests drop on.

Hip-Hop website acquired, what's being billed as the official tracklist to 50 Cent's Before I Self Destruct album.

As it's projected, the effort, speculated to perhaps be 50 Cent's final with Interscope Records, features four tracks - as well as a vocal guest appearance from Dr. Dre. The album also includes a song discussed to MTV months ago, "Norman Bates Motel," with Dre on the boards and Eminem rhyming alongside his most successful Shady Records artist.

Mobb Deep producer Havoc, Eminem, Jake One and Scott Storch also contribute production. Sha Money XL returns as a producer, with several of the acts he manages. Pop sensations Scott Storch and J.R. Rotem also contribute tracks.

Guests are limited to G-Unit, Dr. Dre, Eminem, Nate Dogg and newcomer Dave Young.

01. Intro

02. Came To Win (prod. by Red Spyda)

03. Get Up (prod. by Scott Storch) [click to listen]

04. Need Your Hate (prod. by Dr. Dre)

05. Here For A Reason f. Nate Dogg (prod. by Tha Bizness)

06. Good To Be A Gangsta (prod. by Ty Fyffe & Sha Money XL)

07. Don


Most Discussed News