Update: The iTunes pre-order link for Lupe Fiasco’s DROGAS Light is currently available along with three Insta Grat tracks—”Made in the USA,” “Pick Up The Phone,” and “Wild Child.”

The DROGAS Light tracklist is below, along with the trailer for the project which Lupe also released today. Pre-order here.

  1. Dopamine Lit (Intro)
  2. NGL (feat. Ty Dolla $Ign)
  3. Promise
  4. Made in the USA (feat. Bianca Sings)
  5. Jump (feat. Gizzle)
  6. City of the Year (feat. Rondo)
  7. High (Interlude) [feat. Simon Sayz]
  8. Tranquillo (feat. Rick Ross & Big K.R.I.T.)
  9. Kill (feat. Ty Dolla $ign & Victoria Monet)
  10. Law (feat. Simon Sayz)
  11. Pick Up the Phone
  12. It’s Not Design (feat. Salim)
  13. Wild Child (feat. Jake Torrey)
  14. More Than My Heart (feat. Rxmn & Salim)

(This article was last updated on December 24, 2016)

So Lupe Fiasco’s not done with music yet.

After announcing (another) retirement when his “N.E.R.D.” freestyle was deemed anti-semitic, the Chicago rapper shared the release date for his DROGAS Light album on Instagram today (December 24). The LP is set to drop February 10.

The project was supposed to be one of three — along with Drogas and Skulls — Fiasco wanted to release in 2016, but he said that clearance issues stopped him from sharing any of the music with his fans.

Lupe’s last full-length LP was Tetsuo & Youth, which dropped in January of 2015.

View Lupe Fiasco’s announcement for the DROGAS Light release date, along with the cover art, below.

Lupe Fiasco Drogas Light