Fredo Santana "Walking Legend" Cover Art, Tracklist & Album Stream

Fredo Santana unleashes "Walking Legend."

Fredo Santana has released Walking Legend, the rapper's latest mixtape. 

Santana's mixtape features Childish Gambino, Chief Keef and Lil Durk. 

Walking Legend features production from Young Chop, Childish Major, Will-A-Fool, Dirty Vans and Metro Boomin, among others.

The project features "It Don't Make Sense," "All I ever Wanted" and "My Wrist," among other tracks. 

The Walking Legend cover art, tracklist and stream are as follows. 

01. Check Came In [Prod. By Dirty Vans]
02. It Don't Make No Sense [Prod. By Zaytoven & Will-A-Fool]
03. Coming Up [Prod. By Will-A-Fool]
04. All I Ever Wanted (Feat. Lil Durk) [Prod. By Metro Boomin]
05. Who Are U [Prod. By 12Hunna]
06. Half Of It [Prod. By Young Chop]
07. My Wrist (Feat. Gino Marley) [Prod. By Will-A-Fool]
08. Stay Da Same (Feat. Lil Reese) [Prod. By Ducko McFli & Childish Major]
09. Sleepin' In An Mansion [Prod. By Metro Boomin]
10. Double Up (Feat. Gino Marley) [Prod. By Dirty Vans]
11. F*ck The Otherside [Prod. By Will-A-Fool]
12. Riot (Feat. Childish Gambino) [Prod. By Young Chop]
13. That's A No No (Feat. Lil Reese) [Prod. By Young Chop]
14. We On Our Way (Feat. Tory Lanez)

The stream is available via LiveMixtapes

RELATED: Fredo Santana Describes His & Chief Keef's Recording Process

Most Popular News


Loading Comments