Styles P is set to release his Phantom And The Ghost album April 29. 

The collection is slated to feature his fellow Lox members Sheek Louch and Jadakiss.

Other guests on the EMPIRE/New Music Cartel release include Chris Rivers, Rocko and Vado.

“Sour,” which features Jadakiss and Rocko, is available for stream below. 

The Phantom and The Ghost cover art and tracklist are as follows:

1. Never Safe
2. Creep City (feat. Sheek Louch)
3. Deeper Self
4. World Tour (feat. Vado)
5. Don’t Be Scared (feat. The Bull Pen)
6. Sour (feat. Jadakiss & Rocko)
7. Never Trust (feat. Chris Rivers)
8. Rude Boy Hip Hop (feat. Raheem DeVaughn)
9. Other Side (feat. Shae Lawrence)
10. For the Best
11. Smoke All Day (feat. Dyce Payne)
12. We Gettin
13. Same Scriptures
14. So Deep

(March 26, 2014)

UPDATE: Stream Styles P’s Phantom And The Ghost below, following its tracklist. 

01. Never Safe [prod. Joe Milly]
02. Creep City (f. Sheek Louch) [prod. Black Saun]
03. Deeper Self [prod. Buda Da Future]
04. World Tour (f. Vado) [prod. Joe Milly]
05. Dont Be Scared (f. The Bull Pen) [prod. Vinny Idol]
06. Sour (f. Jadakiss and Rocko) [prod. Knuclehead]
07. Never Trust (f. Chris Rivers) [prod. Black Saun]
08. Rude Boy Hip Hop (f. Raheem DeVaughn) [prod. Noodles]
09. Other Side (f. Shae Lawrence) [prod. Maxpayne Shawty]
10. For The Best [prod. Harry Fraud]
11. Smoke All Day (ft. Dyce Payne) [prod. Dayzel]
12. We Gettin [prod. Trey On Da Beatz]
13. Same Scriptures (Bonus Track)
14. So Deep (Bonus Track)

RELATED: HipHopDX Release Dates