Dee-1 has released his new project, Psalms Of David II, a mixtape presented by MVP and DJ Hektik.

Dee-1, who was recently added to Lupe Fiasco’s “Tetsuo & Youth Tour,” has 17 tracks on Psalms Of David II. The collection, which follows February’s Psalms Of David, includes features from Kangol Slim, Alexis Jones and Ambush, among others. 

Psalms Of David II also includes production from several producers, including KLC, J-Kits and Mannie Fresh. 

Dee-1 was recently signed to RCA Inspiration. 

“We are truly excited about Dee-1 joining the RCA Inspiration family,” the imprint’s General Manager, Geo Bivins, said in a statement upon Dee’s signing. “In the current marketplace, where people are listening much closer to artists and seeking music that is authentic with a ‘real’ message, we believe Dee-1’s music will resonate with today’s diverse Hip Hop and Inspirational music consumers and beyond.”

Dee-1 also spoke about the signing with his own statement.

“Signing with RCA is a life-changing partnership that I’m excited to be a part of,” Dee-1 said. “I know we’re about to make history together so I’m motivated to work harder than ever. Coming from New Orleans, I realize that my success is bigger than me. It’s a symbol of hope for others who want to chase their dreams and make a difference in life. So I’m going to make sure that together we all win.” 

Psalms Of David II can be downloaded at

The Psalms Of David II cover art, tracklisting and stream can be found below. 

RELATED: Dee-1 Added To Lupe Fiasco’s “Tetsuo & Youth Preview Tour”