Yelawolf, DJ Paul "Black Fall EP" Cover Art, Tracklisting, Stream & Download

Yelawolf and DJ Paul have released "Black Fall" EP, which is available to stream and download.

Yelawolf and DJ Paul teamed up to release "Black Fall EP" today (October 31). 

The project features rhyming from Yelawolf and production from DJ Paul. DJ Paul also appears as a featured guest on the EP's "Party Prophet" song. 

Rittz also appears on the EP. Rittz makes his guest appearance on "Bowties." Yela and Rittz have worked together before, including their "Sleep At Night" collaboration.  

"Black Fall's" cover art, tracklisting and stream can be found below.

"Black Fall" Tracklisting

1. "Get Straight" 

2. "Mastermind"

3. "Bowties" f. Rittz

4. "Party Prophet" f. DJ Paul

5. "Light Switch" 

The download link can be found below the stream. The stream and download link were made available through

RELATED: Yelawolf & DJ Paul Announce Plans For Heavy Metal-Inspired Album

Most Popular News


Loading Comments