Jae Millz has released R.O.T.S, short for “Reality Of The Situation,” an 18-track mixtape to hold fans over until his album Nothing Is Promised drops. The mixtape includes features from artists such as Vado, IAMSU! and Makarel.

Jae Millz has released two other mixtapes this year, Dead Presidents 2 and Property Of Potentness 2.

The Harlem, New York native made a name for himself within the Battle Rap scene. He has engaged in several high-profile battles against Murda Mook and JR Writer, among others.

Jae Millz signed with Young Money in 2008 and has appeared on several songs with the label’s acts, including “Every Girl.”

R.O.T.S is available for download on DatPiff.com.

The R.O.T.S cover art, tracklisting and stream are as follows:

1. “Speaking My Mind” (Acapella)

2. “Earth, Wind & Fire”

3. “Don’t Be Stupid” f. Makarel

4. “Real As It Come”

5. “Fell In Love With Dyckman” f. Vado & Makarel

6. “First Degree Murder”

7. “Reality Of The Situation”

8. “Speaking My Mind Again” (Acapella)

9. “Baking Soda”

10. “Guy Fisher” f. Vado

11. “Sammy Davis Jr.”

12. “Bust It” f. Makarel

13. “That’s My Price” f. Al-Doe

14. “Still Speaking My Mind” (Acapella)

15. “Rowdy” f. IAMSU

16. “Totally Ill” f. Troy Ave

17. “Slow Flow”

18. “Oh Lord”

RELATED: HipHopDX Release Dates