Rapper Jon Connor has just released the tracklist and artwork for his newest album Unconscious State. The Flint, Michigan emcee’s latest project features guest appearances from Talib Kweli, Royce Da 5’9, Freddie Gibbs, Smoke DZA, Danny Brown, and others. The album is expected to be released on July 2.

Connor has previously released mixtapes that were made entirely out of the production from popular Jay-Z and Eminem songs (“The Blue Album” and “The People’s Rapper LP” respectively). The “Mayor of Flint” records for All Varsity Music, which was founded by former NBA player and Michigan State standout Mateen Cleaves.

The tracklisting for Jon Connor’s Unconscious State is as follows:

01. Unconscious State Prelude (July 2 JBK)

02. Unconscious State

03. Take the World Feat. Lia Mack, Lyric Da Queen & Jenna Noelle

04. Connor 25:17

05.  The Sarah Song (Tour Life the Sequel)

06. Michigan $#!* Feat. Royce Da 5’9

07. Over & Over

08. F’N Right Feat. Freddie Gibbs

09. When I Was Young Feat. Chris Webby & Smoke DZA

10. Under Oath

11. In My Sleep Feat. Tito Lopez & Chelsea Blare

12. 2 Week Notice

13. The Porn Song Feat. D.Wayne & Chelsea Blare

14. Let Us Pray feat. Willie Da Kid & 40 Da Great

15. Rise Up Feat. Talib Kweli

16. This Time Feat. Kevin George, Craig Owens, Yobi & Jenna Noelle

17. Judge & Jury

18. My Life Feat. Justin Daye & Caas Swift

19. Vodka & Weed Feat. Danny Brown

20. Running Away Feat. Jenna Noelle

21. American Pie Feat. Lia Mack

22. Outro

RELATED: HipHopDX Release Dates