Chuck Inglish "Droptops" Stream, Tracklist & Cover Art

Chuck Inglish of The Cool Kids releases a free EP that aims to usher in summertime, bass and convertibles.

"Droptops" by Chuck Inglish is a free, nine-track EP the rapper-producer just dropped in conjunction with Karmaloop. The project features Asher Roth, Travi$ Scott, Aston Matthews, Buddy and others. Inglish, who produced the entire record, also has production credits on projects by Mac Miller, Rick Ross, Asher Roth, Casey Veggies and Curren$y.

Inglish was inspired to craft the EP while in Austin, Texas for the SXSW music conference. "While in Austin, my homie who has a dope droptop Bonneville drove us around to my showcases and the idea for the tape came to me on the way to The Illmore," Chuck Inglish says. "When I got back to LA, I mixed it with the vibes I've been working on over the past year and this EP is a reflection of that whole process." 

Chuck Inglish will follow-up "Droptopswith a solo album entitled Convertibles. It will be released via his new imprint Sounds Like Fun Records.

Both members of The Cool Kids have embarked on solo careers. Sir Michael Rocks is gearing up to drop his mixtape "Banco" sometime in 2013. He said that The Cool Kids won’t release another album anytime soon due to their desire to focus on personal projects.

Chuck Inglish's "Droptops" stream link, cover art and tracklist is below.

The Chuck Inslish "Droptops" stream link is


1. “Transmission” (Intro)

2. “Back Up” (remix) featuring Travi$ Scott

3. “For The Love” featuring Asher Roth

4. “Four 12s” featuring. DaSh and Retch

5. “Keith Sweat” featuring Sulaiman and DJ Izzo

6. “Contact” featuring Buddy

7. “Drops”

8. “TanGerine” featuring Aston Matthews and Kashflow Da God

9. “Dangerous” featuring Jane Jupiter and Buddy

RELATED: Sir Michael Rocks Says The Cool Kids Won't Release Another Album Soon



  • Shark Week

    Mash up mixtape? "While you wait, in your droptop" Getting the cool kids regardless. haha

  • Anonymous

    ja rulism is not a religion, its a spiritual experience. #ruletalk

    • Ja Rule - Renaissance Project

      1. In a Dream (Produced by Irv Gotti) 2. Story Master (Produced by Scott Storch) 3. Whole Lotta Thug (Produced by Cool & Dre) 4. All on Me (Produced by Irv Gotti) 5. Love Ya'll More (Produced by Irv Gotti) 6. American Nightmare (Produced by Bangladesh) 7. World's Most Dangerous feat. Lil Wayne (Produced Cool & Dre) 8. Without Rhyme or Reason feat. Styles P (Produced Irv Gotti) 9. I Swear feat. Erick Sermon (Produced by Erick Sermon) 10. War & Love feat. Azealia Banks (Produced Hit-Boy, co. Chase N. Cashe) 11. Salute feat. Pharrell (Produced Pharrell Williams) 12. Tunnel Vision (Produced by Irv Gotti) 13. Big Beat (Produced by Swizz Beatz) 14. Bully Rap feat. Ghostface Killah, Method Man & Raekwon (Produced Irv Gotti) 15. Standing In the Shadows feat. The-Dream (Produced by Tricky Stewart, co. The-Dream) 16. Back on the Corner feat. Anthony Hamilton, Havoc & Jadakiss (Produced by Havoc) 17. I'm Ready feat. Swizz Beatz (Produced by Swizz Beatz)

Most Popular News

Most Discussed News