Strange Music’s Wrekonize recently announced that his album, The War Within will be hitting the shelves soon.

According to Strange Music’s blog June 25 will be the release date for the London native’s debut album and you can pre-order it here. The album features Tech N9ne, Crooked I, Posdnuos and his ¡MAYDAY! mate, Bernz.

The War Within will showcase the songs “Can’t Be Alone”, “Adrenaline” and “Freak” and is an introspective look into the mind of Wrekonize.

Wrek and ¡MAYDAY! signed with Strange Music back in 2011 and released their first album under the label, Take Me to Your Leader in March of 2012.

Check out the album artwork below (via The Strange Music blog):

(May 5)

UPDATE: has posted the full album stream to The War Within by Wrekonize.

RELATED: Wrekonize (of MAYDAY!) – “Start It Up Freestyle”