Rockie Fresh "The Birthday Tape" Tracklist, Cover Art, Download & Mixtape Stream

Maybach Music Group's Rick Ross and Gunplay appear on Rockie Fresh's "The Birthday Tape."

Chicago, Illinos' Maybach Music Group artist Rockie Fresh released his second mixtape project of 2013 today. The 2011 DXnext alum released #TheBirthdayTape, which features both Rick Ross and Gunplay of M.M.G. Additionally, some production on the seven-song effort is featured by Kid Cudi's WZRD partner Dot Da Genius. Atlantic Records supplied the download link.

Rockie Fresh's tracklisting and mixtape stream are below:

1. Top Of The World [Prod. By The Gift]
2. Life Round Here [Prod. By The Gift]
3. Panera Bread (Feat. Rick Ross & Lunice) [Prod. by Lunice]
4. Nothin' Wrong With That [Prod. by The UpperClassmen]
5. Rollin' (Feat. Gunplay) [Prod. by Dot Da Genius]
6. Kush Do [Prod. By LPeezy & Cam]
7. Outro [Prod. By The Gift]

RELATED: Rockie Fresh - Electric Highway [Mixtape Review]

Most Popular News


Loading Comments