Made In America 2013 Lineup To Include Drake, Black Hippy, Wiz Khalifa & More

Public Enemy, A$AP Rocky, 2 Chainz, Macklemore & Ryan Lewis will join Nine Inch Nails, Beyonce, Phoenix and Skrillex at the Labor Day Made In America gala in Philadelphia.

Today, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania's second Made In America Festival performers were announced. The Budweiser-sponsored event famously kicked off last year with a Jay-Z and Kanye West appearance, among many others.

According to 6 ABC Action News, the 2013 event on Philly's Benjamin Franklin Parkway over Labor Day Weekend (August 31-September 1) will include all four members of Black Hippy (Jay Rock, Kendrick Lamar, Ab-Soul, ScHoolboy Q), Drake, Wiz Khalifa, 2 Chainz and A$AP Rocky. Also involed are Hip Hop legends, Public Enemy and Seattle, Washington's Macklemore & Ryan Lewis. 2012 returners include Drake and 2 Chainz.

Outside of Hip Hop, performers will include Nine Inch Nails, Phoenix, Skrillex and Jay-Z's own sister-in-law, Solange, among several others. With reported involvement, there is no word at this time if Jay-Z will be an announced performer. He was not listed in the local ABC affiliate's report.

The full lineup is as follows:

- Nine Inch Nails
- Solange
- The Gas Light Anthem
- Emili Sande
- A$AP Rocky
- Schoolboy Q
- Walk the Moon
- Jesse Rose
- Kendrick Lamar
- Drake
- Fitz and The Tantrums
- Wolfgang Gartner
- AlunaGeorge
- Haim
- Wiz Khalifa
- Nero
- Ab-Soul
- Feed Me
- Crystal Fighters
- Jay Rock
- 3LAU
- Imagine Dragons
- Calvin Harris
- Florence Welch
- Skrillex
- Birdy Nam Nam
- Redlight
- Rudimental
- Phoenix
- 2 chainz
- Macklemore
- Ryan Lewis
- Public Enemy

UPDATE: HotNewHipHop reports that Beyonce is also a headliner to the 2013 Made In America Festival.

RELATED: Jay-Z Performs With Pearl Jam At Made In America Festival

Most Popular News


Loading Comments