Tyga Announces New Single Off "Hotel California" Featuring Chris Brown

Tyga reveals that Chris Brown will join him on the second single off his upcoming album "Hotel California."

YMCMB alum Tyga has revealed the title of his next official single from his upcoming album Hotel California.

In a recent interview with Karen Civil, the California-born rapper revealed that Chris Brown will join him on the new single from his impending third studio LP called "For the Road." Tyga explained that the track, which will drop on Valentine's Day, will sound similar to the duo's previous collaboration "Deuces."

"My second single is a record with me and Chris [Brown] called 'For the Road.' I'm actually dropping that on Valentine's Day," he announced. "It's definitely like a 'Deuces'-type vibe. I feel like we haven't put nothing out in a long time, so I wanted to do something that touched that subject matter."

Hotel California is slated to drop this March 26. The LP has already spawned two hits: "Dope" with Rick Ross, and "Molly" with Wiz Khalifa and Mally Mall.

Check out the full interview below.

RELATED: Tyga Plans "Hotel California" Release Date


  • Anonymous

    same ol' features from these rap niggas in this age smh

  • Anonymous

    1. Lights Out (feat. Tank) (produced by DJ Khalil) 2. 187 [Dope] (feat. Rick Ross) (produced by Dnyc3) 3. Snapback (produced by Mike WiLL Made It) 4. Big Screens (feat. Lil Wayne) (produced by Arthur McArthur) 5. For the Road (feat. Chris Brown) (produced by Cool and Dre) 6. Smack Down (produced by Hit-Boy) 7. Audemars (produced by Southside) 8. Molly (feat. Wiz Khalifa and Mally Mall) (produced by Lex Luger) 9. How We Do It (produced by Arthur McArthur) 10. One Time (feat. Akon and Birdman) (produced by Cool and Dre) 11. Sweet Spot (feat. Drake) (produced by Mike WiLL Made It) 12. Grindin' (feat. Honey Cocaine and Lil Wayne) (produced by Southside) 13. Line Out (produced by Kane Beatz) 14. Wonder (feat. Future and Kendrick Lamar) (produced by Jess Jackson) 15. Slow Motion (feat. Lil Wayne) (produced by David D.A. Donan) 16. Jumping Jack (produced by Kane Beatz) 17. Push It (feat. Nicki Minaj) (produced by David D.A. Donan) 18. Applaud Me (produced by T-Minus) 19. Hotel California (feat. The Game and Miguel) (produced by Sounwave) Deluxe Edition 20. Jewels on My Wrist (produced by Arthur McArthur) 21. Purple Haze (feat. Kirko Bangz and Lil Wayne) (produced by Kirko Bangz) 22. Pressure (feat. Lil Chuckee) (produced by Jess Jackson) ITunes Edition 23. Sweet (produced by Arthur McArthur) 24. Bang (feat. DMX and Busta Rhymes) (produced by Willy Will) Best Buy 25. Let's Get Together (produced by Mike Zombie)



  • Tyga - Hotel California Tracklist

    1. Hotel California (feat. Game and Kendrick Lamar) (prod. by Cool & Dre) 2. 187 [Dope] (feat. Rick Ross) (prod. by Dnyc3) 3. Bitches On My Dick (prod. by Hit-Boy) 4. World Keeps Spinning (feat. Kobe) (prod. by DJ Khalil) 5. Clear As Day (prod. by Arthur McArthur, Boi-1da) 6. Molly (feat. Wiz Khalifa and Molly Mall) (prod. by Lex Luger) 7. Clap That Ass (feat. Big Sean, 2 Chainz and Future) (prod. by Mike Will Made It) 8. Get Dat Money (feat. Nicki Minaj and Lil Wayne) (prod. by T-Minus) 9. Cruisin Down the Block (feat. A$AP Rocky) (prod. by A$AP Ty Beats) 10. Concentrate (prod. by Noah "40" Shebib) 11. Get It Wet for Me (feat. Drake and The Weeknd) (prod. by Noah "40" Shebib, The Weeknd, Champagne Papi) 12. Broke Ass Haters (feat. Lil Wayne, Juicy J and French Montana) (prod. by Lex Luger, Southside) 13. For the Road (feat. Chris Brown) (prod. Cool & Dre) 14. Wild Out In the Club (feat. Waka Flocka Flame, Gunplay and Kirko Bangz) (prod. by Mike Will Made It) 15. Cloud 9 (prod. by S1) 16. Get It Together (feat. Florence Welch) (prod. by Arthur McArthur) 17. We Family (feat. DJ Khaled, Lil Wayne, Drake, Nicki Minaj, Cory Gunz, Busta Rhymes, Birdman and Kevin Rudolf) (prod. by Kevin Rudolf) Deluxe Edition Bonus Tracks: 18. Sunny Paradise (feat. Akon) (prod. by Boi-1da) 19. Go for the Kill (feat. Lil Wayne and Game) (prod. by Young Chop) 20. Gimme My Crown (prod. by Swizz Beatz) 21. Y'all Ain't Shit to Me (feat. Meek Mill) (prod. by The Futuristics)

  • youngsta

    hell yeah, tyga's coming back with that heat. y'all can talk shit about tyga all you want but you can't deny that he can really spit when he wants to. people just know him for the club tracks so they think that's all he does. tyga about to drop another classic.

    • Anonymous

      HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAA!!!!!!!! Tyga's a lame who can't rap for shit. That anorexic nigga got no classics, just weed plates. And fuck Chris Brown, too. He's a bitch nigga, too.

  • Anonymous

    Two lames on the same track. I'll pass.

  • Tracklist

    Wayne is also scheduled to drop his album on March 16 featuring his song with Chris Brown, "I Don't Apologize."

Most Popular News

Most Discussed News