Joe Budden Speaks On "No Love Lost" Boasting "The Most Features" He's Ever Had On A Project

"No Love Lost" to consist of the most features Joe Budden's ever had on a project, the rapper talks "Love & Hip Hop: New York."

With his solo album, No Love Lost, set for release next month, Jersey rapper Joe Budden is finally speaking on the various artists featured on the project. The tracklist and artist features on No Love Lost were revealed earlier in the month, but Budden spoke a little more in-depth on the album's features while appearing on Sway In The Morning.

The rapper even revealed that No Love Lost, which will feature the likes of Kirko Bangz and Lloyd Banks, consists of the most features he’s ever had on a project.  

“Wiz Khalifa’s on the album. Me, Wiz, and French Montana have a joint. Omarion’s on the album. Kirko Bangz is on the album. Emanny, Slaughterhouse is on the album…And I got Juicy J and Lloyd Banks on a record. It’s by far the most features I’ve ever had on any project,” Budden explained.

Budden also spoke with Sway about Love & Hip Hop: New York after the radio show host revealed that at times the show is “a lot” to handle.

“I’m only in charge of my behavior,” said the Slaughterhouse rapper. “I can’t speak for the cast. I can’t speak for the people who casted the cast. I just can’t. I’m with you in that boat. That behavior don’t really move me.”

No Love Lost is currently set for release on February 5 and will be released via E1/Mood Muzik Entertainment.

RELATED: Joe Budden Excited To Work On Slaughterhouse's Next Album While Sober



  • the grza

    Everyone seems to be going the heavy feature route. I got a feeling this is gonna be weak.

    • ^^^^

      I just listened to the snippets for No Love Lost on iTunes, and I gotta say, it's a pretty damn weak album. I'm definitely not buying this one.


    Slaughterhouse sophomore album "Straight outta Flophouse" tracklist: 1. Flop planning (Intro) 2. Four whores 3. How to flop (ft. Ja Rule & Beanie Sigel) 4. Dickridin' dirty (ft. Eminem & Skylar Grey) 5. European floppin' (ft. Floptroop Rockers) 6. Lawsuit (Jimmy Iovine skit) 7. Failed life 8. Niggaz in prison (ft. DMX) 9. IRS (skit) 10. Million dollars (in debt) (ft. Young Buck) 11. Flop a bird part II 12. SausageHouse 13. Girls hate us (ft. Obie Trice) 14. Flop money 15. Swizz beats yelling on the hook (ft. Swizz Beatz) Bonus tracks: 16. Debt meets evil (Royce da 5'9'' solo ft. Eminem)

  • Lil B

    lmao, Joe Buttons put all that money into this album, and he gon flop like a mothafucka. lol, feel da wrath of #BasedGod's curse bitch! Joe Buttons is irrelevant. #BasedGod

  • Anonymous

    Doesn't sound good at all.. Damn.

  • Nuff said....

    I already kno I aint gon be feelin this album, BUT, Im gonna cop it only bcuz Joe is a real nigga, and bcuz he's givin away so much dope music for free. Any real fan will support ma dude... nuff said....

  • Anonymous

    Love & Hip Hop: New York is a show for the mindless.

Most Popular News

Most Discussed News