Chip "London Boy" Mixtape Download & Stream

Grand Hustle signee Chip enlists T.I., Meek Mill, Young Jeezy and more for his new tape.

Chip, the English rapper formerly known as Chipmunk, has released his new mixtape London Boy.

For the DJ Drama-hosted tape, the Grand Hustle Records signee enlists his boss man T.I. for three tracks including "Hustle Gang" featuring Iggy Azalea, "On the Scene" featuring Young Jeezy and "R.N.F." featuring Jeremih.

Additional features on the tape come courtesy of Trae Tha Truth, Professor Green, Wretch 32, Mavado and more.

Head over to to download the project, and stream the tape below.



RELATED: Trae Tha Truth, Chip, Iggy Azalea, B.o.B. & T.I. - "BET Hip Hop Awards 2012 Grand Hustle Cypher"


  • Moe

    For mr My Crew with skepta is the best track on the mixtape..... for the US dudes you guys need to check him out! one of the best UK rappers right now

  • piecemaafknblaze

    dope shit. would love to see more non-american rappers try the US because it is the birthplace and home of hip hop. Iggy is the most successful Australian rapper of all time and she ain't even drop her album yet, thats just how it is though. chip gone blow the fuck up and end up making more money and getting more fame then the english rappers who stay in england. i mean even if they make a crazy ill album, its only gone chart in uk haha, same with australian rappers, being number 1 on australian charts means literally fuck all. chip will get the opportunity to spit on better beats and collab with the best producers and rappers. smart move homie.

  • Anonymous


  • Anonymous

    Slightly disappointing that he didn't attempt the best of both sides... Do a track with T.I./Young Jeezy/Drake/Lil Wayne and Example/Tinie Tempah/Tinchy Stryder/Devlin, get a hook from Ms. D or Tulisa...

    • Anonymous

      for the PUBLIC state (so people who are well-known on the pop charts) of UK hip-hop, watch Tinchy Stryder's GAME OVER... It's 7 of the most well-known English rappers (-Wretch 32) showing their skills together... About 2 are decent. 2 are okay. 1 is pretty good. 2 are AWFUL.

    • Anonymous

      Example needs more exposure in the US... Get him with Kanye, Drake or Tip and you're gonna get some dope music... Tinchy and Jay-z are apparently affiliated??? Yet the only people repping England in America are... One Direction (music for 12-year old schoolgirls) The Wanted (just as bad) Ellie Goulding (like her, she just needs someone (HELL, ANYONE) other than Skrillex to help her) "Chip" (better known as Chipmunk over here) - this guy did one half-decent song with Chris Brown... and Rita Ora...

    • Just Being Honest

      Chip has said many times alot of UK artists are reluctant to work with him and that he finds more luck collabing with US artists. Devlin has said despite being friends with Chip he doesn't want to collab with him. Chip has a small circle in the UK, but at least they're loyal.

    • frank

      ya he lost his Grime roots! He needs to get back to that at least a little bit. The accent doesnt sound right on certain beats

  • Yagga Yoo

    The was aighttt still

Most Popular News

Most Discussed News