Omarion "Care Package" EP Download & Stream

Omarion enlists Problem, Tank, Trae Tha Truth, Joe Budden and Wale for his new EP.

Omarion has released his new EP Care Package via

For the project, Maybach O enlists a handful of guest artists including his fellow MMG signee Wale, Problem, Joe Budden, Tank and Trae Tha Truth. The EP has already spawned the first single and video for "M.I.A." featuring Wale.

Head over to to download the tape, and stream the project below.

1. Intro
2. Admire ft Problem and Tank
3. Arch Your It feat Trae Tha Truth
4. Private Dancer
5.  Rozay Interlude
6. Trouble ft. Joe Budden
7. Out Loud
8. M.I.A. ft. Wale
9. Ode To Tae

RELATED: Rick Ross & Omarion Perform "Hold Me Back" & "Ice Cold" At 2012 BET Hip-Hop Awards


  • Agent Orange

    I love Call of Duty.

    • Agent Blue

      Battlefield 3 is what I'll be doin. Gotta try Borderlands 2 though, never played the first but I heard they're good. also, there's 7 THQ games on sale with proceeds going to charity, starting at a buck. not spam, this is real.

    • Agent Green

      Agreed. That and Borderlands 2 will occupy all of my time this winter. Anchorage is cold as hell right now.

Most Popular News

Most Discussed News