Apollo Brown & Guilty Simpson "Dice Game" Album Stream

UPDATE: Apollo Brown and Guilty Simpson team for a collaborative release.

Apollo Brown and rapper Guilty Simpson have revealed the tracklist and cover art for their upcoming album Dice Game, releasing on November 13th via Mello Music Group.

On the 16-track album, the Detroit, Michigan natives "join forces to create an unabashedly hardcore record, without catering to the club or radio." The pair only enlists a few guest features, with Torae appearing on "Potatoes" and Planet Asia stopping by for "Nasty."

Pre-order the album here, and check the tracklist and cover art below.



[September 12]

UPDATE: The full stream of Apollo Brown and Guilty Simpson's Dice Game has been released. Listen to the LP below.

RELATED: DJ Soko f. Guilty Simpson & Hassaan Mackey - "Stand Up [Prod. Apollo Brown]"

Most Popular News


Loading Comments