Death Row Records To Release "20 To Life: Rare & Dangerous Vol 2" Featuring Crooked I & Daz Dillinger

O.F.T.B., Soopafly, Jewell and Swoop G are just some of the former Death Row Records artists featured on the second volume of never-before-songs to be released from the archives.

Death Row Records will continue its 20th anniversary of releasing albums with a second volume in its 20 To Life compilation series on September 25. Rare & Dangerous Volume 2 will feature unreleased music by former artists including Crooked I, Daz Dillinger of Tha Dogg Pound, Swoop G and O.F.T.B. (Operation From The Bottom), among others.

These songs largely stem from 1997-2001, during the time label co-founder and former CEO Marion "Suge" Knight was incarcerated. Other artists appearing include Death Row's longtime R&B acts Danny Boy and Jewell, as well as DPG affiliate Soopafly.

May's Volume 1 including music from the LBC Crew, K-Solo, Lady Of Rage and Bow Wow.

Most Popular News


Loading Comments